Tue Jan 1, 2019, 2:00 PM - Wed Jan 1, 2020, 5:00 PM (GMT)

Clayspace Studios, 61 Northdown Road, Margate, Kent

Use this page to make deposits for courses and private classes.

Tue Apr 23, 6:30 PM - Tue May 28, 8:30 PM (BST)

Clayspace Studios, 61 Northdown Road, Margate, Kent

6 Week Course
Tuesday evenings: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
Start Date: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
End Date: Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wed Apr 24, 6:30 PM - Wed May 29, 8:30 PM (BST)

Clayspace Studios, 61 Northdown Road, Margate, Kent

6 Week Course
Wednesday evenings: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
Start Date: Wednesday 24th April 2019
End Date: Wednesday 29th May 2019

Tue Jun 11, 6:30 PM - Tue Jul 16, 8:30 PM (BST)

Clayspace Studios, 61 Northdown Road, Margate, Kent

6 Week Course
Tuesday evenings: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
Start Date: Tuesday 11th June 2019
End Date: Tuesday 16th July 2019

Wed Jun 12, 6:30 PM - Wed Jul 17, 8:30 PM (BST)

Clayspace Studios, 61 Northdown Road, Margate, Kent

6 Week Course
Wednesday evenings: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
Start Date: Wednesday 12th June 2019
End Date: Wednesday 17th July 2019